Academic Staff

Members of the Board of Department of Economics and Business:

Nr. Titulli / Grada Emër Mbiemër e-Mail
1 Dr. Ndriçim  Ciroka nciroka@beder.edu.al
2 Prof. Asoc. Dr. Tidita Abdurrahmani tabdurrahmani@beder.edu.al
3 Dr.  Irena Shehu ishehu@beder.edu.al
4 Msc. Celjeta Sherifi csherifi@beder.edu.al
5 Msc. Norga Sulo nsulo@beder.edu.al
6 Msc. Eduina Maksuti emaksuti@beder.edu.al
7 Msc. Gesjana Kaba gkaba@beder.edu.al
 
 
Members of the Board of the Departmentof Computer Science:
  Title Name Surname e-Mail
1 PhD. Sofokli  Garo [email protected]
2 PhD. Nihat Aksu [email protected]
3 PhD. Mehmet  Aslan [email protected]
4 Msc. Edlir Spaho e[email protected]
5 Msc. Krisien Xoxa [email protected]
6 Msc. Sokol Dollani [email protected]
7 Msc. Klevis Topi [email protected]


Members of the Board of Research Center for Sustainable Development and Innovation:

Nr. Title Name Surname e-Mail
1 Dr. Brikena Smajli bsmajli@beder.edu.al
2 Dr. Nihat Aksu naksu@beder.edu.al
3 Dr. Isa Erbas ierbas@beder.edu.al
4 Msc. Erilda Ajaz eajaz@beder.edu.al
5 Msc. Uran Kalej [email protected]
6 MSc. Bledar Uku buku@beder.edu.al
7 Msc. Ana Musaj [email protected]